Home Contact Us


  Canada  
  Global Placement Services
10 Kingsbridge Garden Circle, Unit 707,
Mississauga ON (Near Square One Mall)
TORONTO (CANADA)
Tel.: +1 905 564 7797.Fax : +1 905 564 8309
Email: info@gpscanada.com

   
     
       
   
     
  Dubai, UAE    
  Middle East Operations
DUBAI -
Global Strategic Business Consultancy - FZCO
Office No 315-316, West Wing - 3, Dubai Airport Free Zone (UAE)
Ph: 00971 4 2995903, 00971 4 2995904 
Fax: 00971 4 2995905
Email: dubai@wwicscanada.com
   
       
  Abu Dubai, UAE    
  Middle East Operations
WWMC - ABU DHABI.
Office # 202, 2nd Floor, Al Mariah Tower,
Opposite Universal Hospital,
Al Hilal Bank Building, Old Airport Road, Abu Dhabi, UAE.
Ph: +971 2 4431730
Fax: 00971 2 600546657
Email: abudhabi@wwicsgroup.com
   
       
  Qatar    
  WORLD WIDE INFORMATION CONSULTANCY SERVICES
World Wide Information Consultancy Services. 603,
6th-Floor, IBQ Bank Building,
Airport road, Near HSBC Bank, Doha, Qatar.
Phone Fax
Ph: +974 44959666
   
       
  Sharjah, UAE    
  Middle East Operations
GLOBAL STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY LLC, SHARJAH
.
Office No: 1604, 16th Floor,
Al Marzooqi Tower C (C.G. Mall building),
King Faisal Road, Sharjah, UAE
Ph: 00971 6 5734068
Fax: 00971 6 5734069
Email: sharjah@wwicsgroup.com
   
       
  Kingdom of Bahrain    
  Middle East Operations
WWICS Global Resettlement Solutions WLL
.
Office No. 91, 9th Floor, Bahrain Tower,
Bldg No. 20, Road 385, Block 305,
Al-Khalifa Avenue, Manama, Bahrain
Ph: +973 17296839
Fax: +973 17296837
Email: bahrain@wwicsgroup.com 
   
       
     
     
  India (Click Here for Other Indian Branches)    
  South East Asia Operations
A-12, Industrial Area, Phase 6, Mohali - 160055, Punjab, India
Telefax +91-172-6513223-24 , +91 172 5097773-75, +91 172 4698200, +91 172 4698300
E-Mail: asia@gps-jobs.com  workpermits@wwicsgroup.com
   
       
       
     
  Kenya    
  2nd Floor, Sarit Centre
P.O. Box 1525-00606, Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya
Ph.:00254-(0)20-3744927,00254-(0)734-244357,00254-(0)724-723740
E-Mail: nairobi@wwicsgroup.com
   
       
       
     
  Australia    
  WWICS Australia Pty. Ltd.
58/48-50, George Street, Parramatta NSW 2150
Ph : +43-4284304
E-Mail: sydney@wwicsgroup.com
   
       
     
     
       
  *All WWICS clients are not to approach the above mentioned GPS personnel for their queries on settlement and placement in Canada as long as they are in their native countries. They should project their such queries to Settlement Division at WWICS Head Office at e-mail id settlement@wwicsgroup.com    
       
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Copyright@gpscanada.com 2020, All Rights Reserved,